Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Russ Crow

Russ Crow

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Crow
"Great folks working at Kaci Miller's place. Always get great response from team members and Alissa Dyke is no exception. I sent Alissa an email of my Driver's Safety Certificate and within twenty minutes, she not only had my discount applied to my future payments, but she also gave an exact breakdown of the discounts that affected each of my vehicles. Like I said, great folks to do business with."
Profile photo of Jody Brusveen

Jody Brusveen

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Brusveen
"Very nice people with really good prices"
Profile photo of Jourdan Johnson

Jourdan Johnson

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jourdan Johnson
"Excellent customer service. The team takes time to answer questions and make sure I understand details regarding my insurance policies. Shannon, Kaci, and Wendy have been very helpful and supportive."
Profile photo of Sam Ward

Sam Ward

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Ward
"We are very happy with the customer service Alissa has provide my husband and I. We had an issue that took over a month to correct due to waiting for processing time and corporate. Alissa was very attentive throughout the process. She puts effort into making State Farm customers satisfied with their insurance coverage and experiences. Thank you Alissa!"
Profile photo of Joseph Williams

Joseph Williams

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Williams
"Kaci Miller and her team a second to none. They treat me as if I was part of their family and always help with any questions I have."
Profile photo of Rusty Akerman

Rusty Akerman

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rusty Akerman
"I switched agents recently and found out I wasn’t getting a discount for daughter’s driver’s education. Alyssa worked with corporate and got me a nice fat check for that discount that I should have had the past 4 years!!! Kaci and her staff have great communication and are huge supporters of the Owasso community."
Profile photo of Joseph Day

Joseph Day

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Day
"I just saw Kaci today! She is so nice, professional and personable. She reviewed all of my home, auto and umbrella coverage with me and got me the best rates and deals available. She also does life, disability and hospital indemnity insurance if you are interested. Highly recommend Kaci and her team. 10/10"
Profile photo of Tony Scales

Tony Scales

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Scales
"Kaci Miller was very quick to help us with our storm claim and she got our claim sorted out and paid in a matter of days! Kaci returns phone calls and texts quickly! We are very pleased with Kaci and her office!"
Profile photo of Natasha Godfrey

Natasha Godfrey

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Godfrey
"Very fair rates, always so nice to talk to"
Profile photo of Charles Krisfalusi

Charles Krisfalusi

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Krisfalusi
"After relocating from the East Coast 8 years ago I had 2 different State Farm agents in Owasso to support me but they didn't last more than a year. Since I transitioned to Kaci and her team they have been a steady team to support my home and auto needs. I hear from them regularly and they always meet annually to discuss my insurance coverage. This is a great team to work with!"
Profile photo of Laura Hopkins

Laura Hopkins

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Hopkins
"Kaci and team are masters at customer service. They’ve always gone above and beyond to answer questions and offer assistance."
Profile photo of Maci McGuire

Maci McGuire

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maci McGuire
"I cannot say enough good things about Kaci Miller State Farm and everyone who works there. Shannon, Wendy, Bridget, and Kaci are always efficient, friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. I know I can count on them to help me save the most on my insurance with the best coverage possible. They always go above and beyond to help me. A few weeks ago, I was having one of those weeks were if something could possibly go wrong, it would. My transmission unexpectedly went out along with several other unfortunate events. They knew I was having a tough week so for their kindness Friday they surprised me by having lunch delivered to my house for me and my son. They just wanted to put a smile on my face after a tough week…and it definitely did. I truly feel valued as a customer by Kaci Miller State Farm. Thank you for being so awesome!"
Profile photo of Sam Powell

Sam Powell

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Powell
"I cannot say enough positive things about Kaci Miller State Farm and everyone who works there. I was in a car accident which should have been an easy case for a claim adjuster and unfortunately, it went sideways (I was t-boned by a 16-year-old who ran a red light). I was ignored, not communicated with, ultimately told I was not at fault and then told it was going to be reversed when the claims adjuster learned the other party also had State Farm. Wendy and Kaci went to bat for me multiple times over multiple days, reaching out to the adjuster to try to get her to call me, looking on the back end of where my case was and communicating the information with me, going up the ladder when it became necessary and making sure a supervisor knew what kind of experience I was having and that fault was reversed. They ensured that a supervisor called me, reassigned a new adjuster to my case and that fault was placed on the appropriate party. Without their assistance, I would have little to no way to take care of this myself. I am so thankful for an agency who takes care of its clients this way. I am so thankful for their team and will happily share all the good about Kaci Miller State Farm any time I hear of anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Jessi garibay

Jessi garibay

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessi garibay
"My Husband and I bought a car over the weekend and I called Alissa on monday and gave her all the info. She was so helpful...she had our new payment amount and temp cards in my email in like 5 minutes. So easy and so Helpful with all questions we had."
Profile photo of Dillon Roberts

Dillon Roberts

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Roberts
"By far the best insurance branch around at reasonable prices! Always easy to deal with and will always answer any questions that you may have! I have campers, boats, cars, and home owners insurance through them and they are always working to get you the best rates out there!"
Profile photo of charlie braden

charlie braden

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by charlie braden
"Stephen provided an amazing experience when I came in to get my account set up. He was easy to talk to and solved all of my problems in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Aaron Deardorff

Aaron Deardorff

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Deardorff
"Wife and I moved from owasso to Norman 7 yrs ago but we refuse to give up Kaci Miller. So quick with responses and attention to our needs. The best."
Profile photo of Mark Smith

Mark Smith

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Smith
"Shannon and the entire staff at Kaci Miller State Farm have been great! Highly recommended you give Shannon a call and let her save you some money!"
Profile photo of Sara Eubanks

Sara Eubanks

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Eubanks
"Wendy is so sweet and helpful - she is the best of the best!"
Profile photo of Amanda Hartsfield

Amanda Hartsfield

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Hartsfield
"Absolutely a fantastic team! Wendy and the team are so friendly, kind, helpful and professional - you can see how much they care. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cierra Nord

Cierra Nord

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cierra Nord
"Bridget made our switch to State Farm so easy and stress-free. We moved across country and Kaci and Bridget made the process quick and enjoyable. We feel safe with the coverage and service we’ve received!"
Profile photo of Rene Armendariz

Rene Armendariz

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Armendariz
"We really appreciate the level of personal service Kaci Miller and her team provide. We have been with State Farm insurance for 40 years and she has provided our best agent experience in that time."
Profile photo of Don and Patti Wende

Don and Patti Wende

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Don and Patti Wende
"My husband and I moved to the Tulsa area 2 years ago and are so happy to have found Kaci & her team! They are always helpful and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend this team for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jason Kreilng

Jason Kreilng

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Kreilng
"Wendy and everyone at this agency are awesome! So helpful with everything we ask. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Bryan Riportella

Bryan Riportella

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Riportella
"Boke down yesterday in Owasso, called the Kaci Miller Team who connected me with State Farm Roadside assistance. It was so easy right from my phone to set up a tow which arrived in less than 45 minutes with a courteous, helpful driver. I was kept informed every step of the way with text messages. So thankful I added roadside assistance to my plan and for the help of the Kaci Miller team! Bridget was very helpful and responded quickly to all my questions. Kaci Miller's team provided a very competitive package and I am confident in their ability to be there if we need them."