Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kaci Miller

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kaci Miller

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sara Aurilio

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Wendy is so sweet and helpful - she is the best of the best!"

Amanda Hartsfield

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Absolutely a fantastic team! Wendy and the team are so friendly, kind, helpful and professional - you can see how much they care. Highly recommend!"

Cierra Castle

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Bridget made our switch to State Farm so easy and stress-free. We moved across country and Kaci and Bridget made the process quick and enjoyable. We feel safe with the coverage and service we’ve received!"

Rene Armendariz

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"We really appreciate the level of personal service Kaci Miller and her team provide. We have been with State Farm insurance for 40 years and she has provided our best agent experience in that time."

Don and Patti Wende

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I moved to the Tulsa area 2 years ago and are so happy to have found Kaci & her team! They are always helpful and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend this team for all your insurance needs!"

Jason Kreilng

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy and everyone at this agency are awesome! So helpful with everything we ask. Thank you!"

jennibeth osmond

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"You will be treated nothing less than like family! They know me by name every single time I call and are always looking for the best deals!! Very thankful and blessed to have them!!"

Celina McCoy

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their customer service is fantastic, they go above and beyond to help clients. My family considers them friends. They are extremely personable and helpful."

Jeff McCoy

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaci and her team are very professional. They truly care about their customers. They go above and beyond. They treat you like a part of the family."

Amy Whinery

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon with Kaci Miller’s office is fantastic! She saved my family several hundred dollars a month by switching both our homeowner’s & auto policy! I highly recommend this office."

Carter Sa

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve agent is really the best overall, he's kind, caring, polite, friendly, and respectful, honest, and faithful person, extra great customer service support agent. I really appreciate his time, and effort that he made for me, I really do. God bless him, and his family as well, I love you Steve, you are the best, my best regards."

Quenton Samuel

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My names Quenton Samuel & I gotta say this is the nicest place I've encountered. The agent I had, Stephen Tabora, was kind and helpful & let me have a couple days to think about getting car insurance here. There was no rush & he even took the time to explain everything I had questions about on the forms. The patience he has is amazing cause I know I would've been annoyed with how many questions I had. 10/10 would reccomend to family & friends."

Cassie Clayton

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaci and her office staff are so friendly. They are prompt and efficient and answer all questions with clarity!"

Jordan Hill

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience with Kaci Miller - State Farm Insurance Agency. Everyone I have talked to are very professional and will find the solution if they do not know right off the top of their head. Each individual shows empathy, compassion, and understanding of situations, questions, and/or concerns every time I have called. Highly recommend and very grateful for everyone at this location."

Kristina Vrska

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon and Kaci won me over immediately. On top of the fact they were significantly lower than my current insurance company, they also were quick with their quote and explained in detail what type of coverage I was receiving."

Jeff King

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience working with Shannon! So easy to work with, had all the answers and got us better coverage for less money!"

Jodi Willingham

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just recently had Shannon Willingham give me a quote for my homeowner & vehicle insurance. She was very easy to work with & emailed my quote w/in an hour or so. State Farm was able to beat my current insurance by over $1000 & changed some of my coverages for the better. I am very pleased and I highly recommend Shannon Willingham & her team @ Kaci Miller State Farm!!!"

Barbara Willingham

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and friendly? I spoke with Shannon she was so helpful! Plus she saved me a lot on Insurance! I'm very satisfied!!"

Morgan Willingham

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great company that is family centered! Shannon is honest and super easy to work with!!"

Keith Osterdyk

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaci and her team took it upon themselves to take a look at my current policy with State Farm and find ways to save me money AND improve my policy. I can't thank them enough. That's what an insurance company should be.....proactive for their clients. I can't thank them enough."

Clare O'Brien

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon has been absolutely amazing at helping me with my account and getting me switched over to a different agent. It has been such an easy process!"

Kevina Carpenter

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaci and her team helped me with limited time and saved me alot more than I was expecting. Right now while everything is so expensive and inflated...I actually saved money. Very thankful!"

Han Solo

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic team in Kaci’s office. Whenever I need something they act like it’s the top of there list to get done. Kaci knows what she’s doing and isn’t afraid to get into the weeds and find a solution. She isn’t one of those agents “in name only”. Couldn’t be happier!"

Robert Hughes

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephen and Bridget were such a big help and gave such quality customer service. I can't imagine doing business with anyone but them and their office."

Angel Smart

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office! The customer service is a 10/10. When I call for something I always get 100% customer service!"