Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kaci Miller

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kaci Miller

5 out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angel Smart

Angel Smart

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office! The customer service is a 10/10. When I call for something I always get 100% customer service!"
Profile photo of Jill Henderson

Jill Henderson

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark McKuin

Mark McKuin

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office always helpful and always answer an email within minutes."
Profile photo of Jessica Magallanes

Jessica Magallanes

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have Awesome customer service and are very helpful , During Covid they paid one of my payments and was so blessed and was least expecting it."
Profile photo of Tammy Younger

Tammy Younger

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best agents office I have ever dealt with. Always prompt to take care of anything you need and keep you informed along the way. Just totally awesome agent and staff."
Profile photo of Sophie Thompson

Sophie Thompson

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and was explained clearly on all coverages. Thank you Kaci!"
Profile photo of Jake Follis

Jake Follis

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Great rates. Great for this community. Kaci Miller has saved me money, year after year, and has even given me a free hoodie. I can’t say that about any other Insurance agent I’ve ever had. The Follis family is 100% Team Miller."
Profile photo of Martha Knoth

Martha Knoth

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Donna Almanza

Donna Almanza

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of james vargas

james vargas

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Donna Cooper

Donna Cooper

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaci and her staff are super friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Billy Jones

Billy Jones

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this group of people. I trust them with my company & personal vehicles. In addition to my homes as well. Speaking of home. That’s exactly what it feels like when you visit them at the office. Five stars for everyone!!"
Profile photo of Michael Long

Michael Long

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being new to Oklahoma, we needed to find an agent to take care of our home and auto insurance. Everyone at Kaci Miller State Farm Insurance has treated us as family. We definitely made the right choice!"
Profile photo of Lashelle Mchenry

Lashelle Mchenry

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Kaci Miller State Farm!! The whole staff is fantastic! They take good care of me and my family needs! Thank you Kaci, Wendy, Hailey and Bridgette! You women rock!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Lacirignola

Elizabeth Lacirignola

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough great things about the office staff and customer service. They are all so kind and helpful. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Morgan Rowe

Morgan Rowe

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone who works at this agency is prompt, professional and extremely helpful! They always take the time to give through explanations of coverage. I feel great knowing I have such a support team behind our family. Thank you all so much!"
Profile photo of Haley Speer

Haley Speer

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I have ever had! I love their kindness Fridays! They don’t just truly care about me they care about the community"
Profile photo of Chase Siebert

Chase Siebert

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome service, highly recommended."
Profile photo of Emily Sadler

Emily Sadler

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaci Miller and team are wonderful! Very professional and polite. 10/10 would HIGHLY recommend."
Profile photo of Morgan Walker

Morgan Walker

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love not only my insurance, but the people there as well. There's no better feeling than calling your insurance, and being able to talk to actual, local, people - and not a robot or recording."
Profile photo of Misty Poletek

Misty Poletek

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the overall value of the office, how involved they are with the community! I have spoke with Haley a couple of times & she is very professional & helpful."
Profile photo of Brian Collum

Brian Collum

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We switched all our insurance needs over to Haley Hubbard and the Kaci Miller team over a year ago. Wish we wouldn't have waited so long!"
Profile photo of Dalton Bowman

Dalton Bowman

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Haley at Kaci Miller State Farm is the best! Always professional, helpful, kind, and goes out of her way to make sure you are completely satisfied. We appreciate her and everything she’s done for our family! Y’all go check her out!"